The D Word

So as usual.  Been awhile since I have updated.  I am no longer married.  We are splitting up. That is the truth of it.  That is all I want to say about it. I joined dating sites which were exciting for about a week, and now they are just a sad part of life. Something to do. I hope to get bored with it, and back into video games soon.

When I bought my last rig, I made the mistake of buying Windows Home.  I can’t remember before that when the last time was I legitimately paid for Windows. I went to Fry’s and bought the OS for a rig I built by myself with some friends. It is 32-bit, and now I can’t run 64-bit games.  So I am going to try a free uprade to Windows 10 64 Home.

~ by matttschwartz on August 7, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
